Elected as new temporary members of UN security Council

the UN elected four new temporary member of the security Council for the years 2021-2022. They were India, Mexico, Ireland and Norway.

At the time of voting, India has received 184 votes, Mexico — 187, Ireland 130, Norway 128. Thursday will held a second vote that will determine the fate of one more place. Fight for it, Kenya and Djibouti, but on Wednesday none of the countries has not received the required number of votes (128).

traditionally, Voting is secret. To win, a country must receive at least two-thirds of the votes of the delegates of the General Assembly.

Stories about how you tried to get help from the Russian state in terms of coronaries and what came of it, email it to COVID-19@rosbalt.ru