Russia resumed issuing visas to citizens of the three countries

Russia resumes issuing visas to citizens of three countries — the UK, Turkey and Tanzania, to be signed by the head of the government of the Russian Federation Mikhail Mishustin regulations. According to the document, for citizens of these countries will be allowed to issue invitations. In a press-service of the Cabinet added that these countries are ready to accept Russian tourists, and Russia is waiting for the citizens of these countries themselves. We will remind, earlier it became known that the government adopted the decision on resumption of air links with these countries. Flights from Russia since August 1, will be operated from airports of Moscow, the Moscow region, St. Petersburg and Rostov-on-don.

Stories about how you tried to get help from the Russian state in terms of coronaries and what came of it, email it to