The EU refused to open the border for residents of Russia and the United States

residents of the Russian Federation and States after 1 July will continue to be banned entry to the EU countries in the epidemic of the coronavirus.

As reported on the website of the Council of Europe, the European Union has not included Russia, Brazil and the United States to the list of countries that open the borders as they lead in terms of the spread of coronavirus.

the list included Algeria, Australia, Georgia, Canada, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay, Montenegro, South Korea and Japan.

the list also include China, if allowed EU citizens travel to their territory. In addition, it is recommended to open the border for residents of Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican city.

Recall, on the background of the pandemic COVID-19 in the early years almost all countries have closed borders. In may, restrictions were gradually removed.

Stories about how you tried to get help from the Russian state in terms of coronaries and what came of it, email it to