The European Union has reduced infectious list of safe countries

the European Union has reduced the number of countries safe for coronavirus. Earlier in the list of the countries whose borders are permitted to open and it 14 defendants.

Now, as writes TASS, citing an as yet unpublished decision, there was only 12. Serbia and Montenegro were excluded “due to the worsening of the epidemiological situation.”

Thus, the list left Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Thailand, South Korea, Uruguay, Rwanda, Georgia, Morocco, Tunisia and Algeria. Neither the United States nor Russia because of the threat of rasprostraneniya new disease it.

Earlier it was reported that Hungary and Croatia allowed the entry of Russians.

Stories about how you tried to get help from the Russian state in terms of coronaries and what came of it, email it to