UEFA presented the schedule of the Euro-2021

due to coronavirus the European championship on football will take place in the summer of 2021 in 12 cities.

As reported by the Executive Committee of the Union of European football associations (UEFA), from 11 June to 11 July, the Euro will take the British capital London, German Munich, the capital of Azerbaijan, Baku, Irish Dublin, Amsterdam (Netherlands), Budapest (Hungary), Glasgow (Scotland), Bilbao (Spain) and Saint Petersburg.

it is Noted that London had the honor to host the final match of the tournament at the famous Wembley stadium.

All host countries confirmed their readiness to host sports events.

Stories about how you tried to get help from the Russian state in terms of coronaries and what came of it, email it to COVID-19@rosbalt.ru