Ukraine introduced a visa-free regime for citizens of six countries

the Ukrainian Authorities introduced a visa regime for citizens of the six countries.

the list includes Australia, New Zealand, the Kingdom of Bahrain, State of Kuwait, the Sultanate of Oman, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, follows from the decree, which was signed by President Vladimir Zelensky, according to the website of the President.

Visa will be cancelled as of 1 August. The period of stay in Ukraine of the mentioned citizens shall not exceed 90 days within 180 days.

Earlier, Ukraine has established bezviz with the island nation of Grenada in the Caribbean.

Stories about how you tried to get help from the Russian state in terms of coronaries and what came of it, email it to