Media: EU may ban entry to Russian citizens

the Citizens of Russia, USA and Brazil can refuse entry to EU countries in the epidemic of the coronavirus.

As reported by The New York Times, the EU is preparing from July 1, to partially open its borders, including immigrants from China, Uganda, Cuba and Vietnam. However, for residents of countries that retain the “dysfunctional situation” with the virus, this possibility may not be available.

the Final decision on this issue, the EU will take this week.

Stories about how you tried to get help from the Russian state in terms of coronaries and what came of it, email it to